Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robbie Streett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robbie Streett

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ebony Butler

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Clarissa and her professionalism. She's always so pleasant and polite."

Phillip Owens

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is very good!"

Miguel A Reynoso

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am extremely satisfied with Robbie Streett State Farm. I was looking for an insurance agency in Lexington, SC that had a bilingual agent. Carissa was very friendly, fluent in Spanish, and we talked in my language about the types of coverage they offer as part of my auto and home insurance. They treated me very well and offered me a personalized plan. We now have better coverage and pay less for our policies. (Original) Estoy sumamente satisfecho con Robbie Streett State Farm. Buscaba una agencia de seguros en Lexington, SC que tuviera un agente bilingue. Carissa fue muy amable, habla español con fluidez, y coversamos en mi idioma acerca de los tipos de cobertura que ofrecen como parte de mis seguros de auto y de vivienda. Me trataron muy bien y me ofrecieron un plan personalizado. Ahora tenemos mejor cobertura y pagamos menos por nuestras pólizas."

Bris Rey

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am extremely satisfied with Robbie Streett State Farm. I was looking for an insurance agency in Lexington, SC that had a bilingual agent. Carissa was very friendly, fluent in Spanish, and we talked in my language about the types of coverage they offer as part of my auto and home insurance. They treated me very well and offered me a personalized plan. We now have better coverage and pay less for our policies. (Original) Estoy sumamente satisfecho con Robbie Streett State Farm. Buscaba una agencia de seguros en Lexington, SC que tuviera un agente bilingue. Carissa fue muy amable, habla español con fluidez, y coversamos en mi idioma acerca de los tipos de cobertura que ofrecen como parte de mis seguros de auto y de vivienda. Me trataron muy bien y me ofrecieron un plan personalizado. Ahora tenemos mejor cobertura y pagamos menos por nuestras pólizas."

Rodney Tillman

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful. Thanks"

William Sistrunk

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really am so pleasure with Robert Street State Farm. Great auto insurance premium! Recommend everyone try this first before buy your insurance needs from other agency."

Ashley Trim

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a State Farm agent in the Lexington area, Robbie Streett is your guy! He and his team are super knowledgeable and really care about the customer, taking time to break everything down and make it easy to understand. You guys rock!!"

Dalicia Harley

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carissa is absolutely AMAZING!! She has helped with every concern that I have had and she is definitely big on communication. I will definitely be recommending them."

Dawn Gilbert

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are great"

Breanna Anderson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency I’ve ever had insurance with! It is super affordable and they helped me in every process. Everyone is super friendly and truly want to help you. I highly recommend"

Dakota Anderson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robbie Streett entire office is extremely welcoming and helpful! They made sure I was well covered and taken care of!"

Daniel Barrineau

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never have a problem with this crew."

Karen NeverLandNursery

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is always helpful when I have questions or concerns."

Mickie Burchfield

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is always happy to help you with any trouble that you are having"

Kali Edwards

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I switched to State Farm. Robert was very informative and took the time to explain all the benefits that were available to me. I ended up not only with car insurance but home and accidental insurance also."

Derrick Webb

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are knowledgeable and great to work with. If I have questions, they respond promptly."

Jim Hdez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent attention (Original) excelente atencion"

Pam Goldson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called into the state farm office with a little problem and the young lady I spoke with (carissa)was very kind and courteous she didn't Hesitate in getting right to the problem she also was very knowledgeable about her job..thank you carissa for all your help."

Paulquonia Gilmore

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! I got triple coverage on my policy for a lower rate than what I was paying! I am so grateful! Please see Evan! :)"

charie major

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and efficient when it comes to helping with all your auto, home, life, and boating needs....."

Amalia Macias

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, good treatment, they speak Spanish, they are always attentive to the client, I am very happy with their service ♥️ (Original) Muy bien servicio, buen trato hablan español, siempre están al pendiente del cliente estoy muy contenta con su servicio ♥️"

Shannon Rivers

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I switched agencies! Robbie and his crew have been nothing but helpful with any changes I’ve needed to make or updating my information. One of the best insurance agencies around by far! Carissa is amazing as well with being on top of anything you need!"

Jason Stanley

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm and after my accounts were transferred to this agent after my agent retired I am still enjoying top notch customer service. Carissa is a always pleasant and a pleasure to work with. If your considering changing to SF or this agent I would highly recommend Robbie Street."

Rebecca Kanehl

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super grateful for this insurance company they treat you like family, help you with anything you need, always open to questions with great communication and the utmost respect for their customers highly recommend!!🧡🧡"

Karen Mays

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan spent about an hour with me on the phone transferring my car, camper and motorcycle and new construction home insurance. He was very patient and had a great personality and was easy to work with. This company I would refer these two guys to anyone in the area. Thanks again Evan.."